Saturday, June 7, 2008

DJ Dee Ville

01. Biz & Kane Intro '87
02. Get Into It
03. Raw (Original Version)
04. Somethin' Funky
05. Long Live The Kane
06. Freestyle '88
07. Set It Off (Marley Marl Remix)
08. Word To The Mother (Original Version)
09. Ain't No Half Steppin'
10. Wrath Of Kane
11. Freestyle '89
12. I'll Take You There (Marley Marl Remix)
13. Warm It Up Kane
14. Rap Summary (Lean On Me)
15. Smooth Operator
16. It's A Big Daddy Thang
17. Freestyle '86
18. Another Victory
19. Young, Gifted & Black
20. It's Hard Being The Kane (Marley Marl Remix)
21. Freestyle '90
22. Put Ya Weight On It
23. Get Down (Cool V Remix)
24. Nuff Respect (Original Version)

Download DJ Dee Ville

1 comment:

admin said...

big Daddy Kane was the shit!!!free mixtape downloads at if you are into mixtapes then come by and download some for free link the site, we are trying to keep hip hop alive fam

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...