Friday, April 18, 2008

Sway & King Tech

01. Reality Check feat. Gang Starr
02. Warning
03. The Number One Crew
04. Cyrus
05. The Anthem feat. RZA, Tech N9ne, Eminem, Jayo Felony, Kool G Rap, Chino XL, Xzibit, Pharoahe Monch & KRS-One
06. Rev's Intro
07. Rework the Angles - Dilated Peoples
08. My Name Is [Outro Mix]
09. Canibus Remix - Canibus
10. New York Niggaz feat. Gang Starr
11. Above the Clouds - Gang Starr feat. Inspectah Deck
12. Underground Tactics feat. Heltah Skeltah, Crooked I & Planet Asia
13. Improvise feat. Jurassic 5
14. I Know You Got Soul - Eric B & Rakim
15. Looking at the Front Door - Main Source
16. They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y.) - Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth
17. Court Is Now in Session - Chill Rob G.
18. So What Cha Sayin' - EPMD
19. Ugly People Be Quiet - Cash Money & Marvelous
20. Ego Trippin' 99 feat. Kool Keith & Motion Man
21. 3 to the Dome feat. Big Daddy Kane, Chino XL & Kool G Rap
22. Get You Mad feat. Eminem
23. You Wanna Battle
24. Remix - Rasheed & Ill Advised
25. Clientele - Dirty Unit
26. Belly Of The Beast - RZA
27. KRS-One Intro
28. Chali 2na Freestyle
29. Canibus Freestyle
30. Redman Freestyle
31. Sonja Blade Freestyle
32. Wake Up Show Trivia

Download Sway & King Tech


Anonymous said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Anonymous said...

simply amazing ... thnx man

Olskool4real said...

I brought this a few years back and was not dissapointed this is when Eminem was fresh, Chino XL was nice and of course Kool G Rap, Kane, and KRS One were hot!! I loved this compilation because I could play it through and was not dissapointed!!Nice post

Anonymous said...

just got a shit load of spyware from these infested hosts...thanks for the up anyway

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...