Saturday, April 12, 2008

DJ Smooth Denali

01. A Tribe Called Quest - Verses From The Abstract
02. Common - Resurrection
03. Common - Resurrection (Large Professor Remix)
04. Main Source - I'm Just Hangin Out (Remix)
05. Pete Rock & CL Smooth - What's Next On The Menu
06. O.C. - World...Life
07. Lil Jamal - Fade Em All (Pete Rock Remix)
08. Redman - How To Roll A Blunt
09. Das Efx - Caught In Da Ak (DJ Premier Remix)
10. Nas - It Ain't Hard To Tell (Remix)
11. Roots - Clones
12. Redman - I Can't Wait
13. Redman - I Can't Wait (Remix)
14. Da Bush Babees - We Run Things (Its Like That)
15. Wu Tang Clan - Tearz
16. Nas - Half Time
17. Notorious Big feat. Method Man - The What
18. Nas - The World Is Yours
19. Gangstarr - Speak Ya Clout
20. Lords Of The Underground - Funky Child
21. Main Source - Snake Eyes
22. Pete Rock & Cl Smooth - Straighten It Out
23. A Tribe Called Quest feat. Brand Nubians & Diamond D - Show Business
24. House Of Pain feat. Pete Rock - Jump Around (Pete Rock Remix)
25. Brand Nubians - All For One
26. Q Ball & Kurt Casal - Makin' Moves (Bonus Track)

Download DJ Smooth Denali


Olskool4real said...

One of my favorite old school mixtape DJ's!!For me thought too many remixes can screw up a mix, yet that seems to be the new thing!!I like it raw myself!! Some of the tracks he has on here are better raw than the remixed version so Big up to Smooth Denali for going strong but could've been better!! Thanks S.O.U.L

S.O.U.L. said...

I agree. I also liked classics vol. 11 - Streets of New York

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...