Tuesday, July 29, 2008

Tony Touch


No Track List

Download Tony Touch


KID FOREVER. said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
KID FOREVER. said...

Yo...so hyped to find this tape. Was one of my rilly faves back in the 96 day.


Much respect. And, here's a track list:

A1 Tony Touch - Intro
A2 Gang Starr - You Know Me Steez
A3 Busta Rhymes - So Hardcore
A4 Big L & Fat Joe - The Enemy
A5 EZD - Gunziza
A6 O.C. - Wargames
A7 Diamond* - NoWonDah
A8 Wu-Tang Clan - Diesel
A9 Nas , Foxy Brown , Nature (4) & Canibus - Desperado
A10 EPMD , Redman & Keith Murray - K.I.M.
A11 Mobb Deep - Rare Species
A12 Big Punisher & Fat Joe - Twinz
A13 Cocoa Brovaz - Won On Won
A14 Hurricane G. & Das EFX - Coast On Coast
A15 Mos Def - Universal Magnetic
A16 Lord Tariq & Peter Gunz - De Ja Vu
A17 McGruff - Gruff Express
B1 Gang Starr - So Wassup
B2 Canibus - Niggaz We Roll With
B3 Tha Alkaholiks - Killin' It
B4 Killah Priest - Cross My Heart
B5 EPMD & Das EFX - Intrigued
B6 CRU - Armageddon
B7 Tony Touch & Greg Nice - Freakya
B8 Nice & Smooth - Boogie Down / Brooklyn Connection
B9 Fat Joe - Let Me Find Out
B10 Common & De La Soul - Live At The Amphitheatre
B11 Jay-Z - Streetz Is Watching
B12 Firm, The (6) - Executive Decision
B13 Organized Konfusion - 9 x's Out Of 10
B14 Busta Rhymes - Rhymes Galore
B15 Positive K & M.O.P. - How Ya Livin'
B16 Boot Camp Clik - Off The Hook
B17 Rakim - Guess Who's Back
B18 Masta Ace & Leschea - U Know The Place
B19 Wu-Tang Clan - Sucker Mc's
B20 Tony Touch - Outro

S.O.U.L. said...

Thanx for the tracklist

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...