Tuesday, July 22, 2008

DJ Craig G

01. DJ S&S Intro
02. Junior Mafia - Players Anthem (Remix/Original)
03. Rakim feat. Mary J Blige - Remember That
04. Mary J Blige feat. LL Cool J - Mary Jane (Remix)
05. Smif-N-Wesson - Niggaz Ain't Ready
06. Total feat. Keith Murray - Can't You See (Remix)
07. Biggie - One More Change
08. Mary J Blige feat. Smif-N-Wesson - I Love You (Remix)
09. Gemini - Funk Soul Sensation (Remix)
10. Madskills - Nod Factor
11. Soul For Real/Lost Boyz - Every Little Thing (Remix)
12. Grand Puba - I Like It
13. Raekwon - Glaciers Of Ice
14. Ol' Dirty Bastard - Shimmy Shimmy
15. Biggie - Dead Wrong
16. Das Efx - No Diggity
17. Mobb Deep, Nas, Raekwon - Eye For An Eye
18. King Just - Escape From The Zoo
19. Onyx - Killing Season
20. Method Man, Redman - How High
21. Mobb Deep, Big Noyd - Give Up The Godds
22. Redman - Get Down Like That
23. Keith Murray, Lords Of The Underground - What I'm After (Remix)
24. Keith Murray - This That Shit
25. Special Ed - Neva Go Back
26. Chubb Rock, OC, Jeru - Crooklyn 2
27. Doug E Fresh - Take Em Uptown
28. Biggie, Tupac, Shyheim, Biz Markie, Ol' Dirty Bastard - Live Freestyle At L.G. Projects

Download DJ Craig-G


Anonymous said...

the second and the first have the same link

Anonymous said...

Great tape i remember getting this back in the day. I still want that version of Dead Wrong. Its so sick.

S.O.U.L. said...

On the rapmullet page you can download part 1 & 2. For part one click the tapes next to the picture of the part 1 cover. For part two click the links under the picture of the cover

Anonymous said...

Thanks for the explanation man......now it works, thanks

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...