Thursday, July 31, 2008

King Syze

01. The Labor Union
02. The Best
03. Play Ya Part (P.Y.P) feat. Doap Nixon & Ill Bill
04. Creep Show feat. Lawrence Amell & King Magnetic
05. Love Vs. Hate
06. Cement Work
07. Haters Beware feat. Planet
08. Mayhem feat. AOTP
09. That's How You Rap
10. And Now feat. Vinnie Paz & Apathy
11. Pain
12. Sibling Rivalry Pt. 2 feat. Outerspace
13. Reality Check

Download King Syze


Amo ergo sum said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Amo ergo sum said...


I dig your blog a lot! You got love for the right music, no mainstream BS. Nah, you keep things tight and raw! Thanks!

Your blogging has not gone unnoticed. I have decided to add you to my extensive link list at: with the aim of developing the world's largest quality music blog database.

Please add me as well to your links. Also dont hesitate to use my shoutbox (CBOX) and give me three tags to describe/ promote your blog.

Keep the good stuff goin'. Bundling our powers will help to open the ears of the world. Soon we own the world ;)

Peace, love and music,

Amo (ergo sum).

Ps. Do I need to say that I am thinking of giving your blog a special recommendation as quality blog? I think not, man you know your classics and dont look to have sold out! Thanks!

The place where Music Lovers start

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...