Wednesday, July 2, 2008

DJ Bee

DJ BEE - THE ESSENCE OF HIP HOP VOL. 2
DJ Bee hooked me up with a few mixes he did. Check them out & check out his site www.djbeeonline.com

01. DJ Bee feat. MC Serch - Intro
02. UTFO - Roxanne, Roxanne
03. The Real Roxanne - The Real Roxanne
04. Roxanne Shante - Roxanne's Revenge
05. Roxanne Shante - Queen Of Rox
06. Whodini - Big Mouth (Remix)
07. Run DMC - Darryl & Joe
08. T-La Rock - This Beat Kicks
09. T-La Rock - It's Yours
10. Mantronix - Needle To The Groove
11. Grand Master Flash - Larry's Theme
12. Whodini - Just Buggin'
13. Whistle - Bite It
14. MC Breeze - Discobobulator
15. Schooly D - Saturday Night
16. Stetsasonic - Go Stetsa
17. Audio Two - Hickey's Around My Neck
18. Big Daddy Kane - Long Live The Kane
19. Powerule - Smooth
20. DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince - A Touch Of Jazz
21. The Magnificent
22. Cash Money & Marvelous - Ugly People Be Quiet
23. LL Cool J - I Can't Live With Out My Radio
24. Steady B - Take Your Radio
25. Bring The Beat Back (Instrumental)
26. Biz Markie - Pickin' Boogers
27. Doug E Fresh - Everybody Loves A Star
28. The Alliance - Do It Do It
29. Krown Rulers - Kick The Ball
30. JVC Force - Strong Island
31. Jungle Brothers - Jimbrowski

Download DJ Bee

1 comment:

The Dynamic Hamza 21 said...

DJ Bee is ill! His show comes on right after Afrika Bambaataa's "Zulu beats" on Saturdays on xm radio the rhyme.

If one has directv they can hear DJ Bee's show on Saturdays channel 845 11pm EST/8pm PST and encore at 9 am EST/6 am PST on Mondays.

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...