Tuesday, July 8, 2008

Kool G Rap

01. Death Threat feat. The Brand New Heavies
02. It's A Shame (Soul Remix)
03. Hey Mister Mister
04. Thugs Love Story (Chapter I, II, III)
05. Cannon Fire
06. Cakes (NYC Rugged Version) feat. RZA
07. Dramacide feat. The Excutioners & Big Pun
08. Class Of 87 feat. Big Daddy Kane & KRS-One
09. N.Y.C. feat. Jinx Da Juvy
10. The Streets
11. Real Life
12. First Nigga (DJ Premier Remix)
13. Da Connection feat. Ghostface Killah & Cappadonna
14. The Letter P feat. Saigon
15. 5 Deadly Venoms feat. Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Lord Tariq & Big Daddy Kane
16. Hood Legend
17. Hood Tales feat. D.V. Alias Khryst
18. 100 Roundz
19. Risin' Up (Original Version)
20. O.G. Status feat. Busta Rhymes
21. On The Rise Again
22. Brown Sugar (Beatminerz Remix) feat. D'Angelo
23. Fast Life (Remix) feat. Nas
24. Animal Rap (Micky Ward Mix) feat. Vinnie Paz
25. Enter The Dragon
26. Lifestyles Of The Rich And Famous

Download Kool G Rap

No comments:

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...