Monday, May 11, 2009

Mr Peter Parker

01. Intro
02. Dope Man
03. Bitch Is A Bitch
04. Straight Outta Compton
05. Fuck The Police
06. Gangsta, Gangsta
07. How To Survive In South Central
08. The Nigga You Love To Hate
09. My Summer Vacation
10. Once Upon A Time In The Projects
11. Burn Hollywood Burn feat. Chuck D & Big Daddy Kane
12. Jackin' For Beats
13. Dead Homies
14. A Bird In The Hand
15. Steady Mobbin'
16. Color Blind
17. Black Korea
18. No Vaseline
19. Trespass feat. Ice T
20. My Skin Is Sin
21. Ex-Bitches
22. Gorillas In The Mist feat. Da Lynch Mob
23. When Will They Shoot?
24. Wicked
25. Today Was A Good Day
26. Check Ya Self (Remix) feat. Das Efx
27. Bop Gun (1 Nation)
28. You Know How We Do It (Remix)
29. Ghetto Bird
30. Natural Born Killas feat. Dr. Dre
31. Pushing Rhymes Like Weight
32. Put Ya Ass Into It
33. Call 911
34. Chin Check feat. NWA
35. Go To Church feat. Snoop Dogg
36. Why We Thugs
37. It Takes A Nation
38. Gangsta Rap Made Me Do It (Remix) feat. Scarface & Nas

Download Mr Peter Parker

No comments:

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...