Thursday, May 28, 2009

DJ Doggtime

Side A:
01. Just Wanna Please U b/w Street Dreams
02. Head Over Heals b/w Get Me Home
03. Love You So b/w Trouble
04. Lover In You b/w One More Change
05. I Just Can't b/w The Bridge
06. Fix b/w Can't Wait
07. You Got Me Goin' b/w Be Alone
08. Something In The Way b/w Get Up
09. Girlfriend b/w That's How It Is
10. Do What Ya Feel
11. If I
12. Not Tonight
13. Ghetto Love
14. Let's Get Down b/w One For The Treble

Side B:
01. Just Like Daddy
02. Crush On You
03. Reality
04. Shop Around b/w Think About It
05. You're Not Around b/w The Reign
06. My Heart b/w No Fear
07. When Boy Meets Girl b/w The Promise
08. At Last b/w The Rhyme
09. Sexual Healing b/w Front Lines
10. More Trife Life
11. The Theme
12. Shout Outs

Download DJ Doggtime


marioka said...

Doggtime is the illest blend mixtape DJ. :)

S.O.U.L. said...

for sure together with DJ Juice.

Gildog said...

5 Star Post SOUL!!!!

S.O.U.L. said...

Glad you like it

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...