Wednesday, March 26, 2008

The Returners

THE RETURNERS two polish hip hop heads - Dj Chwial and Little - known for dope Hip Hop productions. In 2007 they released their debut EP "Different Places - One Hip-Hop" featuring collabos with non other than Rasco (Cali Agents), Mic Stylz, Breez Evahflowin, Seven, Supastition, Nat Ill, Afront and El Da Sensei (The Artifacts). They already worked with even more artists like: Doujah Raze, Snowgoons, Skyzoo, Reef The Lost Cauze, Pumpkinhead, King Magnetic, The Hitfarmers, Emilio Rojas, Bekay... just to name a few.
While workin' with El Da Sensei on their 'Global Takeover' project, THE RETURNERS drop their JOINING FORCES mixtape for free download.

01. Intro
02. Doujah Raze - Win,Lose Or Draw
03. Contribution X feat. Rasul Allah, Christ Apostle & Bomshot - Nobody Move
04. Supastition - Evil Money (cuts by DJ Wreckineyez)
05. CAEN Project feat. Product - Main Concern
06. Cesar Comanche - Hands High
07. RootPeople & Progress - Joining Forces
08. Dj K.O feat Royce 5'9, Elzhi & Supastition - Best To Do It (Remix)
09. Majors - Get Down
10. Everliven Sound feat. Wordsworth - What If
11. Mesidge, PhaizRoc & C4Mula - Light Em Up
12. Braille - The IV (cuts by Rob Swift)
13. Riot Squad - Money Time (Remix)
14. Returners feat. Ty-Chee, El Da Sensei & Leobaum - Tellin Ya For Real INTERLUDE
15. Doap Nixon feat. Planetary of Outerspace - Say No More
16. Ceekay Jones feat. KRS-One & Mad Lion - No Problem
17. Special Teamz - One Call
18. Hitfarmers feat. Sicknature & Kosha Dillz - Joining Forces
19. Bekay - I'm The Reason (Remix) (cuts by DJ Dutchmaster)
20. Bekay - I'm The Reason (cuts by DJ Dutchmaster)
21. The Underclassmen - Hard Hitting

Download The Returners

1 comment:

Sion Gear said...

This is a pretty ill CD.

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...