Thursday, March 27, 2008

Tragedy Khadafi

01. Intro
02. The Game feat. Havoc
03. Break Bread feat. Cormega
04. Gorilla Rap feat. Raekwon
05. On Grind feat. Nature And Littles
06. Love Is Love feat. Jinx
07. No Equivalant feat. Cormega
08. Stay Free feat. Littles
09. Salute
10. I Dont Wanna Live No More
11. Aura feat. Lady Repo
12. Lyrical Calisthenics
13. Straight Death
14. Blinded By Science feat. Havoc

Download Tragedy Khadafi

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Do not sleep on this shit, this is what a mixtape should sound like.

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...