Tuesday, February 12, 2008

Roc Raida

01. Intro (Think It Over)
02. Raida's Theme
03. Hip Hop 101 feat. Aasim
04. The Truth Remix feat. Fat Joe & Aasim
05. The Truth feat. Smif-N-Wessun
06. Break The Style Down feat. Party Artie & AG
07. How U Want It (Remix) feat. Jungle Brothers, De La Soul, A.T.C.Q.
08. The What Gong Show (Skit)
09. Let It Bang feat. M.O.P.
10. X-Ecutioners Style feat. Black Thought
11. No Joke feat. Saigon & Grafh
12. Hey Thug (Skit)
13. Live From The PJ's feat. Ghostface Killah, Trife Da God, Black Thought
14. Back To Back feat. Scram Jones
15. Another X-Excution feat. Dilaed Peoples
16. Burn That Ass feat. Wayne-O
17. Hip Hop Shit feat. UTR
18. I Got You feat. Aasim
19. The Regulators feat. Roc Marciano & Sly Boogie
20. The Thug Vs. The Backpacker MC Battle (Skit)
21. Funky Piano feat. Wayne-O
22. Ill Kick Your Ass

Download Roc Raida


Aaron said...

This wouldn't happen to be split tracks would it? I've only ever seen it as one long mp3

S.O.U.L. said...

Sorry this is one big mp3

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...