Monday, February 11, 2008

Roc Raida

01. Who You Fuckin' Wit?
02. Keep It Real Airlines
03. What Car And Limo Service
04. D.I.T.C. - The Enemy
05. Mr. Complex - Visualize
06. Mad Skillz - Conceited Bastard
07. East Flatbush Project - Tried By 12
08. The Arsonists - The Session
09. Beats Anonymous - Fist Of The White Lotus
10. Caller Trying To Win Tickets
11. Missin' Linx - Missing In Action
12. The X-Ecutioners - Raida's Theme
13. Big L - The Heist
14. Showbiz & AG - Drop It Heavy
15. Lifestyles Of The Rich And Dangerous
16. The X-Ecutioners - One Man Band
17. Back Pack Rapper
18. Slash Ya Face Records
19. Common - Bitch In Yoo
20. The Beatnuts - Find That
21. Krumbsnatcha - Getting Closer To God
22. Diamond D - MC-2
23. DJ Q-Bert & D-Styles - Razor Blade Alcohol Slide

Download Roc Raida


Olskool4real said...

This wasn't bad I tell you I enjoyed tracks 18 on down that line up was heat he played some nice tracks in the mix He seemed a bit average but make no mistake Roc Raida is faster that the naked eye on the wheels of steel, but in the mix yeah nice mix!! Thanks

Anonymous said...

I don't know if it's just me but I swear that 07. East Flatbush Project - Tried By 12 just doesn't fit into the mix, it's like who originally upped this (I've seen it on quite a few other sites and blogs) accidentally put this track into the mix and left out the original 07 track, I mean listen to the mix from 06 to 07 and 07 to 08, doesn't seem right to me but hey, maybe I'm trippin? Still a damn good mix from a legend.

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...