Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Dr. Dre

Side A:
01. Biz Markie - Make Music With Your Mouth
02. Salt-N-Pepa - Beauty & The Beat
03. Kool Moe Dee - Go See The Doctor
04. Marley Marl - He Cuts So Fresh
05. MC Shy D - I've Gotta Be Though
06. The Bass Dominators - Go Head, Go Head

Side B:
01. Beastie Boys - Brass Monkey
02. 2 Live Crew - Throw That D
03. Anquette - Throw The P
04. Egyptian Lover - Freak-A-Holic
05. Mantronix - Listen To The Bass
06. Model 500 - Night Drive
07. Bose - Bass Overdrive

Download Dr. Dre

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Hello there. My name is John Farcus. Would you like to do TRADES so I can get music stuff from you? my email is farcusjohn@yahoo.ca

The links are all down, sadly. I hope that you will email me.

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...