Monday, March 8, 2010

DJ Manifest

Check out the latest blend mix by my man DJ Manifest.
01. Toni Braxton - I Get So High b/w Get Money
02. Mark Morrison - Return Of The Mack b/w Kick In The Door
03. 50 Cent - Hustlers Ambition b/w Fuckin' You Tonite
04. Usher - U Don't Have To Call b/w Nasty Girl
05. Grandmaster Flash - The Message b/w 10 Crack Commandments
06. Notorious Big - Hypnotize b/w Fresh Is I'm Is
07. Notorious Big - Nasty b/w I Get It In
08. Alica Keys - Karma b/w Gimmie The Loot
09. Gap Band - We Can Make It Alright (Notorious Remix)
10. Channel One - I'll Be In Debt (Nasty Boy Remix)
11. Notorious Big - Kick In The Door b/w Gimmie What You Got
12. Marvin Gaye - Sexual Healing b/w I Got A Story To Tell
13. Dennis Ewards - Don't Look Any Further b/w Who Shot Ya
14. Chante Savage - I Will Survive b/w Sky's The Limit
15. Jay Z & Notorious Big - Brooklyn's Finest b/w Closer To My Dreams
16. Notorious Big - Can I Get Wit Ya b/w Computer love
17. Jody Watley - Friends b/w The What
18. Jade I Wanna Love You (Manifest Remix)
19. Brown stone - If You Love Me (Manifest Remix)
20. Buju Banton - Champion (Manifest Remix)

Download DJ Manifest

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...