Saturday, February 14, 2009

DJ Bee Valentine Special

01. Hey Love Intro
02. Doug E Fresh - The Plane (So High)
03. Sweet Tee - Why Did It Have To Be Me
04. Heavy D - Don't You Know
05. Slick Rick - A Teenage Love
06. Biz Markie - Just A Friend
07. King Sun - Hey Love
08. UTFO - You Cold Wanna Be With Me
09. MC Shan - Left Me Lonely
10. Antoinette - I'm Crying
11. Dana Dane - Love At First Site
12. LL Cool J - I Need Love
13. LL Cool J feat. Boyz II Men
14. Big Pun feat. Miss Jones - Punish Me
15. Notorious B.I.G. feat. R. Kelly - Fuck You Tonight
16. Whodini - One Love
17. The Fat Boys - Falling In Love
18. A Tribe Called Quest - Bonita Applebum
19. The Fugees - Killing Me Softly (Alt. Version)
20. UTFO - Farytale Lover

Download DJ Bee

Thanx to DJ Bee


new rap songs said...

Thanks for sharing.

Tapemasta said...

SOUL, that's what i'm talking about..DJ Bee is a incredible dj, his needle to the groove series is crazy...I need to put this on my !!

DJ Mista Reese said...

thanks for this .. it was well needed

Anonymous said...

this shit is fuckin dope!!!

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...