Monday, December 8, 2008

DJ Books

01. It's A Shame
02. Fast Life feat. Nas (thief-mix)
03. Road To The Riches
04. Next Up Verse
05. Stick To Ya Gunz feat. M.O.P.
06. Mobstas
07. Ghost & Giancana feat. Ghostface Killah
08. The Symphony Verse
09. The Realest feat. Mobb Deep
10. Truly Yours
11. Truly Yours 98 Verse
12. Come One, Come All feat. Styles P
13. Cakes feat. RZA
14. On The Run
15. On The Run (Al Capone Version)
16. First Nigga
17. Streets Of New York
18. Ill Street Blues
19. Executioner Style
20. I Got It Made feat. Lloyd Banks & Paul Wall
21. It's A Demo (Remix)
22. Don't Curse Verse
23. Talk Like Sex
24. Dramacide feat. Big Pun
25. Fall Back feat. Big Pun
26. Know The Game feat. Mobb Deep
27. Queenz feat. 50 Cent, Mobb Deep, LL cool J & Tony Yayo
28. Raw Remix Verse
29. The Streets

Download DJ Books

Thanx to DJ Books for hooking me up with his mixes

No comments:

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...