Sunday, November 16, 2008

Tassho Pearce

01. The Opening Act feat. J-Scholar
02. Diamond Head Intro
03. Always Got You
04. Return To The Basics featt. Evidence & DJ Babu
05. Halfway Gone
06. Pressure
07. Missused feat. DJ Babu
08. Room Service feat. DJ Q-Bert
09. Secret To Success feat. DJ Babu
10. Iceland
11. Lyrical Phitness
12. W.M.D. feat. Slomo, Omega Ciz, & Mushmo
13. Pearl Harbor feat. Rakaa Irescience
14. Thuggernaut
15. Fresh 2 Death feat. Evidence & DJ Babu
16. On My Grizzly feat. Kimo James
17. Own The World feat. Apathy
18. Return To The Basics (Radio Bums Remix) feat. Evidence

Download Tassho Pearce

No comments:

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...