Saturday, November 8, 2008

DJ Skee

01. The Layover
02. Worldwide EV feat. Defari
03. Free P
04. Tip The Scale
05. Recognize feat. Chance Infinite & Fashawn
06. Beautiful Dy (Remix) feat. U-N-I, Big Pooh, Aloe Blacc, Fashawn, Mickey Factz, Theo & Kes Kaos
07. Beats Like This feat. Montage One, Mitchy Slick, Big Twin Diz Gibran, Styliztik Jones, Krondon, Rakaa Iriscience & Crooked I
08. Let Yourself Go (Remix) feat. Phonte
09. Calmly Smoke
10. Hits From The Bong 2008
11. Hush Now
12. One Shot feat. Granite State
13. All Said & Done (Remix) feat. Bishop Lamont
14. For Whatever It's Worth
15. Half Off feat. U-N-I
16. Celeb Reality
17. Bigger Dreams
18. For Whom The Bell Tolls
19. Hot & Cold (Remix) feat. Casual
20. The Last Shall Be First

Download DJ Skee


new rap said...

Nice line up.... Do you have something lined for the next one? Do you plan on realeasing a versions for portable dowloadable music via a webisite for my ipod, ect... for more info...

Underground rap said...

I heard alot about dj skee a year ago then it looked like he was gone for a while, I hope this album is really a good comeback for him because alot of records he made with 50 cent (or remixes) together with dj green lathern was always good quality and nice beats.

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...