Monday, February 3, 2014

S.O.U.L. Productions

01. Jodeci - Come And Talk to Me (Hip Hop Remix)
02. Total feat. Keith Murray - Can't You See (So So Def Remix)
03. New Edition feat. AZ - Something About You (Darkchild Remix)
04. Aaron Hall feat. Redman - Curiosity (Marley Marl Remix)
05. Chantay Savage - I Will Survive (Puff Daddy Bad Boy Mix)
06. Horace Brown feat. Tyme - Taste Your Love (Hip Hop Version)
07. Mark Morrison - Return Of The Mack (Da Beatminerz Remix)
08. Brand  New Heavies feat. Q-Tip - Sometimes (Ummah Remix)
09. TLC - U In Me (DJ Premier Mix)
10. Christopher Williams - Every Little Thing U Do (Mr. Kents Mix)
11. LSG feat. LL Cool J, Busta Rhymes & MC Lyte - Curious (Sho 'Nuff Groove Remix)
12. En Vogue - Hold On (Hip Hop Remix)
13. Mary J Blige feat. Mobb Deep - Deep Inside (Mobb Deep Remix)
14. Mint Condition - Nobody Does It Betta (Newark Boyz Edit)
15. Loose Ends - Hangin' On A String (Original Mix)

Download S.O.U.L. Productions

No comments:

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...