Friday, July 8, 2011

Doo Wop

Doo Wop just dropped this new mix in the Coolout serie on his twitter.
01. Intro
02. Step In The Name Of Love
03. Sleeping In My Bed
04. I Wish
05. Let It Go
06. I Know What Girls Like
07. Tell Me Whatcha Want
08. Whats The 411
09. Feelin It
10. This Luv
11. Make Me Wanna
12. Summer Rain
13. Do You
14. Heard It All Before
15. Things We Do
16. Where The Party At
17. Everytime I Think Of Her
18. Where I Wanna Be
19. Knockin Boots
20. Things Ur Man Won't Do

Download Doo Wop

No comments:

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...