Thursday, March 17, 2011

DJ Books

First, we would like to thank the sites, blogs and forums for posting Part 1 (Common - The Supa MC) and for supporting us(Big up to KN...lets collab soon!). This is COMMON - THE SUPA MC & FRIENDS ...part 2 of our Common mixtapes. This one features some of his classic collabos plus a few hard to find freestyles,,. WE ARE THE DIGGERS UNION! WE ARE THE THIEVES THEME! WE ARE HIP HOP! Peace.........................
...... DJ Books

01. The Supa MC Intro
02. Tha Bizness feat. De La Soul
03. Get Em High feat. Kanye West & Talib Kweli
04. Future Flavas Freestyle
05. Make Her Say feat. Kid Cudi & Kanye West
06. State Of Clarity feat. Guru
07. Reminding Me Of Self (The Roots Remix)
08. Supa Star feat. Floetry
09. Hungry
10. E=MC2 feat. J Dilla
11. The Remedy feat. Q-Tip
12. Maybe One Day feat. Grand Puba
13. Music For Life feat. Nas, Hi-Tek, Marsha Ambrosia
14. Why (Remix) feat. Styles P, Nas, Jadakiss
15. Days Of Our Lives feat. De La Soul
16. Decisions feat. Busta Rhymes, Jamie Foxx, Mary J Blige
17. The Questions feat. Mos Def
18. Stolen Moments feat. Black Thought
19. Play Dis feat. Saukrates
20. Stretch & Bobbito Freestyle
21. So Far To Go feat. D'Angelo (J Dilla)
22. The Light 08
23. Check The Method feat. No I.D.
24. Funkmaster Flex Freestyle
25. Funky For U
26. Soul By The Pound (Remix)

Download DJ Books

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Very nicely maintained blog. I found here many interesting information. Congratulations to the author, in your free time I invite you to my blog

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...