Sunday, November 15, 2009

DJ Books

..DMX is the man. I honestly wasn't a big fan of his until recently. All of my goons in the hood, and i mean the MID-UPPER LEVEL goons, always felt him. Now I truly understand why. I mean we are talking about honest, open, heartfelt lyrics. He came in at a time when u STILL had to be an MC, not a "hook rapper" like nowadays. He definitely paid his dues. Big up to the WHOLE RUFF RYDERS CAMP. This thing is sick...a double disc for him. Thank you Earl Simmons...the hood/streets thank you..........DJ Books
01. Let Us Pray Intro
02. Lord Give Me A Sign (Thief-Mix)
03. We Right Here
04. It Ain't My Fault
05. It's Personal feat. Styles P & Jadakiss
06. Murdagram feat. Jay-Z & Ja-Rule
07. Niggas Done Started Something feat. Mase & The Lox
08. More Money More Cash More Hoes feat. Jay-Z, Memphis Bleek & Beanie Sigel
09. My Baby Mother (Freestyle)
10. Who Shot Ya Freestyle
11. Uh Huhh feat. Jadakiss
12. You Could Be Blind
13. Where The Hood At
14. Hail Ruff Ryders (Thief-Mix)
15. Life Is What You Make It feat. Nas
16. 4,3,2,1 feat. LL Cool J, Method Man, Redman, Canibus & Master P
17. Money, Power, Respect feat. The Lox & Lil Kim
18. Three Stories feat. Duo
19. Damien
20. A Dog & A Fox feat. Foxy Brown
21. What's Really Good feat. Cam'ron
22. X Gon Give It To Ya
23. AFT (Gina S Remix)
24. What's My Name (Outro)

Download DJ Books

No comments:

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...