Thursday, January 1, 2009

Lord Finesse

01. Lord Finesse - Isn't He Something (Original Version With Intro)
02. Big L - Unexpected Flava
03. Lord Finesse - Underworld Operations feat. Marquee
04. Grand Puba - Untitled
05. Lord Finesse - Fat For The 90's feat. AG (Demo Mix)
06. Lord Finesse - Return Of The Funky Man (Video Version)
07. Caron Wheeler - Soul Street (Funkyman Remix)
08. Kirk - Uptown Style (Laidback Bounce Mix)
09. Lord Finesse - Hey Look At Shorty (Alternate Mix)
10. Trends Of Culture - Off & On (Freestyle Version)
11. Lord Finesse - Party Over Here (Remix)
12. Lord Finesse - Soul Plan feat. Roy Ayers
13. Lord Finesse - Awakenings Interlude feat. Marquee
14. God Sunz - Sub Sidewalkers
15. Pitch Black - Untitled
16. D.I.T.C. - Way Of Life (Original Version)
17. Big L & Sheek Louch - The 2nd Coming
18. Lord Finesse - Underworld Operations feat. Marquee (Demo Mix)

Download Lord Finesse

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Dear Hip hop supporter. Please Help us out and add this album to your blog/site.... Thanks feel free to add us to your blog roll also!

(2009 Release) T.R.A.Y. So Midwest Hollywood is the epitome of new school flow with classic hip hop flavor. Backed by catchy hooks, soulful melodies, and potent lyrics the album focuses on a musician's trip from Cincinnati, Ohio to Hollywood in search of commercial suceess. The single "Dear Dr. King" was downloaded over 2,000,000 times in 2008 and became the most shared song on the internet. T.R.A.Y. tip-toes into several different genres including hip-hop, pop, rock, r&b, and rap on this 14 track L.P. Top Singles include: "Hang On", "Dear Dr. King" , Everyday is Valentines", and "I Still Dont Cry" featuring Kanye West. This album is sure to be a classic with true hip hop fans from around the globe. Download your FREE copy and add it to your iTunes today...

Official Tracklist....
1. Fan Mail
2. I Do This
3. Tonight
4. I Know You Wanna
5. Punk
6. Make You Love Me
7. Agent/Manager (Skit)
8. My Favorite Song
9. Everyday is Valentines
10. Hang On
11. I Still Dont Cry ft. Kanye West
12. Punchline
13. Dear Dr. King
14. J.O.B.

Album: So Midwest Hollywood
Artist: Travell Rhythm And You (T.R.A.Y.)
For more info:,
or Email:

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...