Monday, October 20, 2008

DJ Babu

01. DS3 Intro feat. Dilated Peoples
02. Dearly Departed feat. M.O.P.
03. Fan Mail feat. Little Brother, Joe Scudda, & D-Brock
04. The Unexpected feat. Doom & Sean Price
05. Frozen feat. Guilty Simpson
06. East West Connection feat. A.G.
07. My Opinion feat. Bishop Lamont
08. 2 Feet feat. Kardinal Offishall & Rakaa Iriscience
09. Black & Brown Army feat. Chace Infinite & Sick Jacken
10. Graveyardshiftin feat. Cali Agents & Roc Marciano
11. For Whatever It’s Worth feat. Evidence
12. It’s A New Day feat. M.E.D.
13. O.G. feat. Strong Arm Steady
14. Guns Gon’ Blow feat. Termanology
15. That Ain’t Gangsta feat. Likwit Junkies
16. Meant To Be feat. Roc C & Oh No
17. SBX2LAX2OX feat. Wildchild & Percee P
18. Ahead Of My Time feat. Niko

Download DJ Babu


The Dynamic Hamza 21 said...

I just heard this earlier today I would give this album 7 out 10. I was little disappointed with it. By listening to "Dearly Departed" a few months ago I was expecting more bangers but its decent album.

I got a full review on a blog I write for called for those who wanna know more.

S.O.U.L. said...

If i compare this one with volumes 1&2 i have to agree.

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...