Tuesday, August 5, 2008

Big L

Disc 1 - The Devils Son:
01. Universal/New York Freestyle feat. Herb McGruff, I-Born & C.L. Smooth
02. Platinum Plus (Remix) feat. C-Town & The Originators
03. American Dream (Extended Version) feat. Herb McGruff, Killa Kam, Murda Mase & Bloodshed
04. Hell Up in Harlem feat. Herb McGruff, Murda Mase & Killa Kam
05. Dangerzone/Uptown Connection (Herb McGruff Version) feat. Herb McGruff & Murda Mase
06. Hell Up in Harlem (Ron G Extended Uptown Remix) feat. Herb McGruff, Murda Mase & Killa Kam
07. American Dream (Uptown Version) feat. Herb McGruff, Killa Kam, Murda Mase & Bloodshed
08. Uptown Connection (Demo Version) feat. Herb McGruff & Murda Mase
09. Get Yours feat. O.C.
10. Danger Sequel feat. O.C. & The Lost Boyz
11. Raw & Ready feat. Party Arty
12. Much Props Interlude
13. Rock N. Wills Hardpack Tape Hard to Handle feat. Lord Finesse
14. Rock N. Wills Hardpack Tape Blind Alley feat. Lord Finesse
15. Food for Thought feat. Lord Finesse

Disc 2 - Mister MVP On The MIC:
01. Live Acapella feat. A.G.
02. Sandman 118 Freestyle
03. ’98 Stretch & Bobbito Tru Master Freestyle
04. ’99 Live at the Tramps Freestyle feat. Lord Finesse
05. Stretch & Bobbito 8 Iz Enuff Freestyle feat. Killa Kam, Murda Mase, Bloodshed, Herb McGruff, Budda Bless, Terra & Big Twan
06. ’94 Stretch & Bobbito Motherless Child Children of the Corn Freestyle feat. Killa Kam, Murda Mase, Bloodshed & Shadow
07. Flamboyant Freestyle Part III C-Town Tutorial feat. Royal Flush
08. ’97 DJ Clue Freestyle feat. Herb McGruff
09. ’97 O.C. Concert Live at Subterania in London Freestyle
10. DJ 279 Freestyle feat. O.C.
11. ’93 Freestyle
12. Countin' Cash Interlude
13. Unexpected Flava (Original Version)
14. '95 Seven Minute Back to Back Freestyle feat. Jay-Z
15. Hip 2 Da Game Comments

Disc 3 - Big L Corleone Harlems Finest:
01. Comments from Big L
02. ’98 August Halftime Radio Freestyle
03. ’93 Stretch & Bobbito Interview & Freestyle feat. Herb McGruff
04. Holdin’ It Down (Original Version) feat. Party Arty & A.G.
05. Fat Beats Interview & Freestyle at ’88 Hip Hop feat. D-Flow, Party Arty & A.G.
06. We All Can’t Ball feat. Liz Lucci & Richie Thumbs
07. Trust It’s On feat. Shyheim (Produced by Big L)
08. S.K.I.T.S. (Remix) feat. Lord Finesse
09. Who Shot Ya Interview & Freestyle
10. Harlem N.Y.C. (Beats 2 Blow Remix) feat. Bootsie & Herb McGruff
11. The Spot feat. Herb McGruff
12. Let Me Find Out
13. Exclusive 2003 Shit feat. DJ Ron G
14. Disconnected
15. Outro
16. 8 Iz Enuff (Demo Version) feat. Terra, Herb McGruff, Buddah Bless, Big Twan, Killa Kam, Trooper J & Mike Boogie

Disc 4 - Outtakes:
01. Kay Slay Harlem Freestyle feat. Black Rob, Puerto Rock & I-Born
02. Countin’ Cash Interlude (Alternative Beat)
03. Live in Amsterdam Unedited feat. A.G. & Roc Raida
04. American Dream (J-Love Version)

Download Big L


Olskool4real said...

Business as usual hgh!!This one looks hot a lot of different stuff on here and look like it's arranged pretty good I gotta check this out ASAP!!

Olskool4real said...

Oh yeah I almost forgot Thanks!!!

The Big Sleep said...

Oh thanks for linkin', this should help spread the music around a bit more. If (when) I get stuff to add I'll update the site again so keep checkin' back, peace.

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...