Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Hevehitta & DJ Unexpected

DJ Unexpected and I are proud to release our newest project, Enjoy And Be Educated. Sticking to the motto like no other, we’ve created a mixtape encompassing all aspects related to Hip-Hop music and culture. From Reggae breaks to Martial Arts music, no stone is left unturned. We are proud of the finished product and wish to continue down this path on future releases.

01. DJ Unexpected- You Must Learn (Intro)

“Island Of Influence” (Reggae Breaks)
02. Break #1
03. Break #2
04. Break #3
05. Break #4
06. Break #5
07. Break #6
08. Break #7
09. Break #8
10. Break #9
11. Break #10
12. Break #11
13. Break #12
14. Break #13

“Priceless Plates” (Dubplate Remixes)
15. What Is A Dubplate? (Interlude)
16. Turbulence- Notorious (DJ Unexpected Remix)
17. Jigsy King- My Sound Kill (DJ Unexpected Remix)
18. Capleton- Rob It (DJ Unexpected Remix)
19. Ras Noble, Frisco Kid & Sizzla- Calamity Medley (DJ Unexpected Remix)

“Kung- Fu(nk)” (Martial Arts Breaks)
20. Martial Arts & Music Are One (Interlude)
21. Master Of The Flying Guillotine (Trailer)
22. A Shaw Brothers Presentation
23. The Daredevils
24. The 36th Chamber Of Shaolin
25. Avenging Eagle
26. 3 Evil Masters
27. Mercenaries From Hong Kong

“Exercising With The Nautilus” (The Genius Of Bob James)
28. Bob James Speaks On Nautilus (Interlude)
29. Bob James- Nautilus
30. EPMD Feat. Redman- Brothers On My Jock
31. Ghostface Killah Feat. Raekwon- Daytona 500
32. Main Source Feat. Nas- Live At The BBQ (Nas Verse)
33. Run-DMC- Beats To The Rhyme
34. Onyx- Throw Ya Gunz
35. A Tribe Called Quest- Clap Your Hands
36. Murs- Murray’s Revenge

“Heart In A Blender” (R&B Blends by DJ Two Stacks Of Hook & Eye Productions)
37. Brandy- I Wanna Be Down
38. Total- What About Us
39. Mary J. Blige- Be Happy

“Living In The World Of Hip-Hop” (Hip-Hop Exclusives & Remixes)
40. Roc Marciano- Scarface (DJ Unexpected Remix)
41. Question- Cypher 2012 Freestyle
42. A PSA From Nutso (Interlude)
43. Nutso Feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq & Royal Flush- Blowing Up (Remix Prod. By DJ Unexpected)
44. A PSA From MC Shan (Interlude)
45. MC Shan- Let’s Bring Hip-Hop Back (DJ Unexpected Remix)

Get your copy at Diggers Union

No comments:

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...