Sunday, September 26, 2010

The Diggers Union

The Diggers Union drops another great one. Be sure to check it out
The Diggers Union: I decided to call it “I Miss Fat Beats” because that store embodied the independent Hip Hop movement. Contained in this mix are records I’ve purchased over the years at that store, many of which are great songs which were unknown to the average listener since mainstream radio ignored them. Fat Beats provided a home for such talent to be heard, and I as a customer thank them for it. 55 minutes of great Hip Hop just for you. Enjoy and be educated! – DJ Unexpected
01. Hang The DJ Intro
02. Meyhem Lauren - Reality
03. Black Moon - Reality
04. Gauge - Cranium
05. Mood - Karma
06. DJ Premier Speaks On The Underground
07. Herb McGruff Co-Signs The Diggers Union
08. Herb McGruff - A Train Uptown Freestyle
09. God Sunz feat. Starang Wondah - 1-718
10. CNN feat. Havoc - Illegal Life
11. Tragedy Khadafi feat. Imam Thug - Alluminati
12. Mad Skillz feat. Large Professor & Q-Tip - Extra Abstract Skillz
13. Baron Ricks - Harlem River Drive
14. Royce Da 5’9 - I Won’t Be
15. A-Butta - DJ Camilo Freestyle
16. Mickey Factz Drop
17. Renegade (aka Mickey Factz) - Renegade’s The Best (Unreleased 1999 Demo)
18. Swollen Members feat. Buc Fifty - Dark Riders
19. Lord Tariq - Cold World
20. D-Stroy - Roll Out
21. Natural Elements - Live It Up Part 2
22. Outro

Download The Diggers Union

No comments:

Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...