Wednesday, September 10, 2008

DJ Revolution

01. Intro feat. Jazzy Jeff
02. King Of The Decks feat. Sean Price, Tash
03. The DJ feat. KRS-One
04. Do Your Thing feat. Guilty Simpson, Royce Da 5'9"
05. LA D.J. feat. Tony G
06. Funky Piano feat. Bishop Lamont, Crooked I & Styliztik Jones
07. The Big Top feat. Special Teams
08. Start The Revolution feat. Bootclamp Clik
09. Scratch Nerds
10. Invaders From The Planet Sqratch feat. DJ QBert
11. EY feat. Joell Ortiz & Termanology
12. Casualties Of Tour feat. Rakaa Iriscience
13. Damage feat. Blaq Poet & Bumpy Knuckles
14. Willie Lynch feat. Styliztik Jones & KBimean
15. The Biggest Up feat. DJ Premier
16. Blow Da Spot feat. Strong Arm Steady
17. School feat. Planet Asia
18. Spit Ridiculous feat. Defari
19. Pro's & Con's feat. Evidence
20. Calling HAUL
21. Man Or Machine feat. KBimean
22. The Set Up feat. Sway & King Tech
23. The Re-Match feat. DJ Spinbad
24. Raided R feat. DJ Raid

Download DJ Revolution


Anonymous said...

Really great share, thanks alot :)

Markus said...

I am awful for writing comments but I need to let you know that you have one of the most outstanding blogs in the realm of hip hop. Your focus on real emcees and turntablists keeps me coming back over and over and over again. Thanks for all the hard work! My ears appreciate it greatly!


Also check out this:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...